Contact

The Thoroughbred Center
3380 Paris Pike
Lexington, 
Kentucky   40511

Telephone: 859-293-1853
Fax: 859-299-1284

 Farm Services  FarmServices@TheThoroughbredCenter.com
 General Information  Info@TheThoroughbredCenter.com
 Events  Events@TheThoroughbredCenter.com
 Stabling/Training  Stalls@TheThoroughbredCenter.com
 Tours  Tours@TheThoroughbredCenter.com
 Personal Contact List:
 Bol, Pauline  PBol@TheThoroughbredCenter.com
 Coomes, Chelsea  CCoomes@TheThoroughbredCenter.com
 Duncan, Terri  TDuncan@TheThoroughbredCenter.com
 Dunning, David  DDunning@TheThoroughbredCenter.com
 Engel, Anette  AEngel@TheThoroughbredCenter.com
 Hardin, Gary  GHardin@TheThoroughbredCenter.com
 Jackson, Amy  AJackson@TheThoroughbredCenter.com
 Neagle, Lori  LNeagle@TheThoroughbredCenter.com
 Pendergest, Jim  JPendergest@TheThoroughbredCenter.com
Businesses Located near The Thoroughbred Center:
 Central Kentucky Tack & Leather  (859) 299-8225
 Creech Services  (859) 293-6658
 North American Racing Academy  (859) 294-6485
 Walker Hay & Grain  (859) 299-3200